I must post another day………….in another way…….

Hey you,

This was a lot of fun for me. I learned so much blogging for my first time and must admit was very therapeutic. I have to go now. I can’t spend the attention you deserve to continue to post things of which may have value. If I had enough time to spare, I would dedicate it here, but alas, it is impossible now. I could throw things up that were not given thought, but that would always nag at me as not being authentic. It just doesn’t feel right to play it half-ass.

I might keep this up for awhile, I might take it down, for now I’ll just sit on it and see what happens. Life changes quickly as you see……always mutuable and different to the observer.

Take Care……

Aiych

PS: I am actually sad…..you were my first

Published in: on September 27, 2009 at 10:08 AM  Comments (7)